Jugendbüro Crailsheim
Jugendüroseite wird derzeit überarbeitet

Kontakt

 

Sonja Hägele JB-95 95 8-21 0162-408 06 77 sonja.haegele@crailsheim.de
Anke Hoffman

JB-95 95 8-13
LMG-29559-0

0162-408 12 46

anke.hoffman@crailsheim.de

hoffman@lmg-crailsheim.de

Erich Beyerbach JB-95 95 8 -12 0162-408 06 56 erich.beyerbach@crailsheim.de
Katja Kliemank JB-95 95 8 -12 0162-408 12 48 katja.kliemank@crailsheim.de
Monika Lindenmaier-Gold JB-95 95 8 -14 /

monika.lindenmaier-gold@crailsheim.de
sjr-cr@gmx.de

Bernd Mayer JB-95 95 8 -11 0162-408 06 74 bernd.mayer@crailsheim.de
Dorian Mehrländer ASG-29 79 1-227
0162-408 12 56 dorian.mehrlaender@crailsheim.de

Nicole Etzel

JB-95 95 8 -13

0162-408 12 59

nicole.etzel@crailsheim.de

Tanja Seiffer EDS-93 68 -0 0162-408 12 49  schulsozialarbeit-eds@web.de
Sina Stuber Rak-94 65 -23 0162-408 12 50  rak.stubersi@yahoo.de
Birgit Rieger
JB-95 95 8 -15
0162-408 12 63

birgit.rieger@crailsheim.de

schulsozialarbeit.rieger@yahoo.de

Olaf Walch KKS-93 64 20 0162-408 06 76  walch@kks-cr.de
Nadja Zitzer   0162-408 12 60  
Nicole Rehbach
LSS-95 60 621 0162-408 12 45 schulsozialarbeit-lss@web.de